Republican Party of Texas
back to top

Parker County Republican Party

The Republican philosophy is a true reflection of traditional Texas values. The Parker County Republican Party believes in freedom, opportunity for all, strong families, limited government, quality education, rugged individualism, personal responsibility, & honest compassion.

“… Life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.”

Our core Republican values will sustain Texas into the future, keeping Texans strong, prosperous and proud for generations to come.

Voting Info and Important Dates

Canvass - Primary Runoff Election

June 2, 2022

RPT State Convention

June 16, 2022 - June 18, 2022

General Election Day

November 8, 2022

Get Our Newsletter

Enter your email below to get updates and voting alerts.

Contact Us

908 South Main STE G Weatherford, TX 76087

817-599-0711 [email protected]

Volunteer With Us

Fill out this form below to let us know you're interested in joining our local volunteer efforts, and we'll contact you sbout any opportunities.

Volunteer With RPT

Want to help the Republican Party of Texas in a larger way?

GOP Data Center

Find out more about the GOP in Texas by clicking the button below.

Republican Events in Parker County

Click on a pin on the map to display the event details. We look forward to seeing you there!


J Scott Utley

Republican County Chair

[email protected]


Betty Reinert


[email protected]

Lauren Spillers


[email protected]

Current Elected Republicans

Ted Cruz

U.S. Senator

John Cornyn

U.S. Senator

Greg Abbott


Dan Patrick

Lieutenant Governor

Ken Paxton

TX Attorney General

Glen Hegar

TX Comptroller

George P Bush

Land Commissioner

Sid Miller

Agriculture Commissioner

Wayne Christian

Railroad Commissioner

Christi Craddick

Railroad Commissioner

Ryan Sitton

Railroad Commissioner

Nathan Hecht

TX Supreme Court - Chief Justice

Jimmy Blacklock

TX Supreme Court - Justice

Debra Lehrmann

TX Supreme Court - Justice

John P. Devine

TX Supreme Court - Justice

Paul W. Green

TX Supreme Court Justice

Jane Bland

TX Supreme Court - Justice

Jeff Boyd

TX Supreme Court - Justice

Brett Busby

TX Supreme Court - Justice

Eva Guzman

TX Supreme Court - Justice

Sharon Keller

Court of Criminal Appeals - Residing Judge

Mary Lou Keel

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

Bert Richardson

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

Kevin Yeary

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

Scott Walker

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

Michael E. Keasler

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

Barbara Parker Hervey

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

Michelle Slaughter

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

David Newell

Court of Criminal Appeals - Judge

Craig Towson

43rd District Judge

Graham Quisenberry

415th District Judge

Jerry Buckner

Judge, County Court at Law # 1

Lynn Johnson

Judge, County Court at Law # 2

Pat Deen

County Judge

John Forrest

County Attorney

Jeff Swain

District Attorney

Sharena Gilliland

District Clerk

Lila Deakle

County Clerk

Jenny Barnwell

County Treasurer

Jenny Gentery

Tax Assessor - Collector

Russ Authier


posted notices

Click below to download full PDF versions of the notices listed.


Parker Party Rules and Bylaws

RPT Rules

Parker CEC Members

RPT Bylaws

RPT Platform

CEC Meeting Minutes